Kid Stuff

from by Librarians

  • Streaming + Download



Loose curls on pretty girls, spinnin' shallow mysteries
Spend their time with the wrong guys who aren't the kind they claim to be

Who says I'm sighing? Whatever it is, it's not that sound
Lucifer's jumpin' up and down, watchin reruns of history

Whatever you do, keep your head up, don't fall down
Whatever you do, don't look foolish, stay healthy
Whatever you do, spell all the words right, look intelligent
Whatever you do, say all the right things

Gumshoe crush, silly joke, hunchback sittin' on chain swing
Got old, got tall, got shitty jobs, yeah, we ain't all we wished to be

I want you to take me home


from Present Passed, released March 30, 2010
Ryan Hizer - Guitar/Vocals/Synth
Trey Curtis - Guitar/Vocals/Percussion
Kyle Vass - Bass
Billy Parsons - Drums/Percussion



all rights reserved


Librarians Morgantown, West Virginia

contact / help

Contact Librarians

Streaming and
Download help